I heard how serious is child slavery and I thought that there is not many slaves right now but it was wrong. There is so many children slaves in the world. I am going to take this problem very serious and think how will other children will be very sad. I want to see no more children slaves in the world because that is definitely a very bad thing to happen. I want the government to think more about child slaves and release child slaves. They could send peoples to find peoples and find who have children slaves and put them in jail for several year. This makes my head realized that there is still many child slaves in the world. This is unfair for children who are slaves because some child are free to study and free to play but some aren’t. So that is not very fair for other children. I think the world is getting many problems.





Leave a Reply.