Picture
I am having a hard time in science about moneras and protists. I am also having some troubles in my math about the fraction strips. My skills are improving because I was not good at writing when I was in grade 6 but I can see that I am improving very much on my learning. I learned some divisibility rules for math and it is very helpful. It is like using a jet rather than a car to get to the destination. I wish that I can improve more on my writing and my math because I don’t hate math like some other peoples do but still I don’t like math very much. I still want to improve my skills because I want to get better and get smarter. I don’t like that we don’t go outside and play a lot. When I was in grade 6, we went outside a lot of times. I still like grade 7 and I want to improve more!




Leave a Reply.